We are access and ability. We are concerned community members. We are the healthy kind of enablers. We are a group dedicated to rethinking disability, challenging the paradigms, doing things with and not for people, raising awareness, and making accommodations. We are a center for independent living.



Executive Director: Todd Whiteman
Director of Operations: Rick Diamond
Director of Community Development: Stacey Trowbridge
Accountant: Rob Dale
Independent Living: Christine Wistrom
Independent Living: Angela Mitchell, LLMSW
Information & Referral: Josh Keur
Marketing: Josh Cowen
Office Manager: Karon Beukema
Transition: Kristin Myers
Transition Navigator: Ronda Wenger, MSW/LBSW
Vocational Evaluation: Mark Leeson, LLMSW

Board of Directors

President: Amber Marcy, Fusion Medical Supplies, LLC
Vice President: Margaret Bakker, Allegan County
Treasurer: Michele Chaney, Consumers Credit Union
Secretary: Rev. Terry DeYoung, Reformed Church in America

Brent Immink
Megan Rietman
Ryan Shine